Research Committee

Unit Committee Member E-mail
Anthropology (ANP) Wrobel, Gabe* wrobelg@msu.edu
Criminal Justice (CJ) Hamm, Joseph (AstP) jhamm@msu.edu
Economics (EC) Kim, Kyoo il (AP) FS2019
Choi, Jay Pil (UDP) SS2020
kimkyoo@msu.edu
choijay@msu.edu
Geography, Environment, & Spatial Sciences (GEO) Zhong, Sharon (P) zhongs@msu.edu
History (HST) Evered, Emine (AP) evered@msu.edu
Human Development & Family Studies (HDFS) Holtrop, Kendal (AP) holtropk@msu.edu
Human Resources & Labor Relations (HRLR) Jayasinghe, Meven (AP) jayasinm@msu.edu
Political Science (PLS) Thomas, Jakana (AP) thoma977@msu.edu
Psychology (PSY) Ingersoll, Brooke (AP) ingers19@msu.edu
School of Planning, Design & Construction (SPDC) Fan, Peilei (AP) fanpeile@msu.edu
Social Work (SW) Hughes, Anne (AP) huhesa@msu.edu
Sociology (SOC) Mullan, Brendan (AP) mullan@msu.edu
Ex officio (IPPSR) Grossman, Matt grossm63@msu.edu

* Denotes Chair
(UDP) = University Distinguished Professor
(P) = Professor
(AP) = Assoc. Professor
(AstP) = Assist. Professor